Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Janet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Janet

4.9 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chloe liston

chloe liston

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Boz

John Boz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and I am very satisfied with the service I receive from the office of Chris Janet. Always timely, professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James D (JD)

James D (JD)

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricardo Gonzalez

Ricardo Gonzalez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex A

Alex A

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is easily available. He's there as a great resource on suggestions if where to go when filling a claim, what to do if your car is damaged, e.t.c. he's a valuable agent to me."
Profile photo of Sarai Ascencio

Sarai Ascencio

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been a state customer for many years. I recently moved from a different state and had to find a new agency. Chris and his team have done an excellent job! Explaining every detail of my policies and helping me every step of the way to improve them. I am very grateful to have found a team that I can trust when I need it the most. I recommend them highly! *************************** I have been a state customer for many years. I recently moved from a different state and had to find a new agent. Chris and his team have done an amazing job, excellent! Explaining every detail of my policies and helping me every step of the way to improve them. I am very grateful to have found a team (agents) that I can trust when I need it the most. I recommend them highly! (Original) I have been a state customer for many years. I recently moved from a different state and had to find a new agency. Chris and his team have done an excellent job! Explaining every detail of my policies and helping me every step of the way to improve them. I am very grateful to have found a team that I can trust when I need it the most. I recommend them highly! **************************** He sido una clienta estatal desde hace muchos años. Recientemente me mudé de un estado diferente y tuve que encontrar un nuevo agente. ¡Chris y su equipo han hecho un trabajo increíble, excelente! Explicando cada detalle de mis pólizas y ayudándome en cada paso del camino para mejorarlas. Estoy muy agradecida de haber encontrado un equipo (agentes) en el que puedo confiar cuando más lo necesito. ¡Los recomiendo altamente!"
Profile photo of Gloria Avendano

Gloria Avendano

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianna Lipinski

Brianna Lipinski

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great company! Chris helped my family realize we were underinsured and helped us get better coverage. The office is a very friendly environment. I hope to do business with Chris for a very long time!"
Profile photo of Jenny Taylor

Jenny Taylor

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zachary Solie

Zachary Solie

April 18, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Jakubowski

Sarah Jakubowski

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed our experience working with Chris Janet's agency. Representative, Courtney, was especially helpful and attentive."